KONTAKT

bądźmy w kontakcieSKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI

Dane kontaktowe

ul. Morgowa 4, 04-224 Warszawa

+48 22 844 13 33 +48 22 844 30 30

(fax) +48 22 844 29 62


Działamy na terenie całego kraju
Przedstawiciele Regionalni

Rafał Sygowski  [Warszawa] tel. 795 444 321 r.sygowski@viridian.com.pl

Marek Sopiński [Polska Północno-Wschodnia] tel. 668 694 445 m.sopinski@viridian.com.pl

Bogdan Kurczak [Polska Wschodnia] tel. 668 949 410 bogdan@viridian.com.pl

Łukasz Kuźmiński [Polska Południowo-Wschodnia] tel. 571 313 134 lukasz@viridian.com.pl

Łukasz Bilnik [Górny Śląsk] tel. 795 539 925 bilnik@viridian.com.pl

Janusz Polerowicz [Dolny Śląsk] tel. 696 083 297 j.polerowicz@viridian.com.pl

Rafał Wesołowski [Polska Północno-Zachodnia i Wielkopolska] tel. 602 793 525 r.wesolowski@viridian.com.pl

Rafał Kowalczyk [Polska Północna] tel. 795 539 920 r.kowalczyk@viridian.com.pl 

Renata Szczygielska [Polska Środkowa] tel. 602 793 560 r.szczygielska@viridian.com.pl 

Call Now Button