Kontakt

bądźmy w kontakcieSKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI

Dane Kontaktowe

PRZEDSTAWICIELE REGIONALNI:

  1. Rafał Sygowski  [Warszawa] tel.: 795 444 321 r.sygowski@viridian.com.pl
  2. Marek Sopiński [Polska Północno-Wschodnia] tel. 668 694 445 m.sopinski@viridian.com.pl
  3. Bogdan Kurczak [Polska Wschodnia] tel. 668 949 410 bogdan@viridian.com.pl
  4. Łukasz Kuźmiński [Polska Południowo-Wschodnia] tel. 571 313 134 lukasz@viridian.com.pl
  5. Łukasz Bilnik [Górny Śląsk] tel. 795 539 925 bilnik@viridian.com.pl
  6. Janusz Polerowicz [Dolny Śląsk] tel. 696 083 297 j.polerowicz@viridian.com.pl
  7. Rafał Wesołowski [Polska Północno-Zachodnia i Wielkopolska] tel. 602 793 525 r.wesolowski@viridian.com.pl
  8. Rafał Kowalczyk [Polska Północna] tel. 795 539 920 r.kowalczyk@viridian.com.pl 
  9. Renata Szczygielska [Polska Środkowa] tel. 602 793 560 r.szczygielska@viridian.com.pl 

ul. Morgowa 4, 04-224 Warszawa

08:00 – 16:00 dni robocze

Znajdź Nas Na Mapach Google